Help Combat Abuse Of The WeedCash Tag

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)

Just say NO, to........

download.jpg

Source

SPAM, not cool. Weedcash was created for cannabis content, and it's only free for content creators to use it. To run the Weedcash front end, it cost money. WeedCash was not created for people to just use and abuse. The Steem-Engine token is going to add tremdous value to Steem, but if people start scamming, the efforts by the good Steemians will be hurt.

,

So if you don't have a post about cannabis, psychedelics, or guides on how to use Weedcash, please do not use the Weedcash tag!

So simple, right? If you would like to earn Weedcash, then go to Steem-Engine and purchase Weedcash, stake, then go up vote. The curation is set up at 60/40, which is very fair.

If you can't follow the rules, you will receive a flag. This account is going to be specifically for combating spam abuse. If you would like to contribute to combat spam, please fell free to delegate, flag spam posts your self, ask abusers to not use Weedcash tag, or head to the Weedcash sever, and report abusers in the #abuse-report channel.

This will be a cannabis community effort, but if we succeed, all Steemians will win!

Sort:  

THIS is exactly what we need! I am already getting tired of going around downvoting. Unfortunately, spam will have to be guarded against indefinitely. I fully support this endeavor. Thank you for the help in keeping weedcash clean!

I got a warning on my post that I used a stock photo !
But I used 3 photos, and all were made by myself (well the last pic I got the warning about was my friends pic, but he sent it to me and allowed me to use it.)

I am trying to start a weed journey. I will use the tag, but oh trust me it will be weed related. I have been disappointed about the lack of weed interest, and am all systems go on getting people on the growing cannabis train. Weed post coming soon

OH man your exactly who we want to see using the tag bro, :)

That means a lot. I will get going on some good weed content. I’m glad others are into cannabis like myself

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit @weedcleaner.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant 75% Dividends payout after every game.WIN 344 STEEM every round with 0.001 STEEM. FREE Player Upvote worth $1.01 every 2.5hr moonSTEEM.com

Nice, I really want the Weed network to succeed. Love the concept so I thank you for doing this.

Congratulations @weedcleaner! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome weedcleaner!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

NOW WAIT A MINUTE! I LOVE SPAM. ACTUALLY SPAM SOUNDS GOOD. I HAVE'NT HAD THAT IN SO LONG.... (EXITS) [GOING ON A STONER MISSION]

Spam and eggs! Yummy

Right. Idk what's up with MRS DABBY over there. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU LOOK LIKE SPAM @PRETTYNICEVIDEO HAAAAA LOLOLOL . HI JON <3 GREAT IDEA!

Welcome to Steem weedcleaner! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @weedcleaner!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 5 with $ 4,92

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Awesome. It'll settle down I think. Xxx Lets support GOOD canna content on Weed cash to make it a stable, engaging, worthy and informative place to wider canna community. Bring your best content and set perfect examples..!!

Posted using Partiko Android

So far some people have been respectful and removed the tag. I am very humbled by that. I will remove flag, and edit my comment when a person does so. :) I just think some people are unaware of what we are really trying to achieve. But the beauty of the Steem-Engine token, any one can create there own project, and create value withing their community, as well as Steem.

Weed out the spam!

Hell yea, great way to support good content. Keep it up guys. I'm assuming you'll have a lot of WEEDCASH staked so you can flag and make a big impact?

Posted using Partiko Android

Eventually. But I think having Steem Power will send a louder message. ;)

u r welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @weedcleaner

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

What is Cannabis?

You flagged me, I will remove my links to your front end, my link to your discord and stop using your tag since you do not want to be promoted, I donot do this for WEED tokens yet to support this community which you just told me is not welcome cya