You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weed💚 Challenge - WINNER + WeedReview = New👁Guess for Yall!🚀WIN 5 SBD💸

in #weedchallenge7 years ago

Bro I love this challenge so much I was thinking it need a good logo that's why I have made you one . Hope you like it and use it. If you want I can send you the original size one.

weed-small.PNG

Sort:  

wowowoowowowowowo

super DOPE bro! OOOOUUUEEEE

Ty for your effort! Imma reward you with something soon;))

Props Bossman!

Cheers!

Ohh weeee

I am happy you like it and glad that I could help my friend @chiefmappster told me you would love it and he was right.

If you like I can send you the originals I have it in two sizes just tel me where to send it .

Enjoint your day and have an epic weekend!!!

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Namaste

Don't need to reward me see it as a gift from a friend to a friend but when you use it would be nice if you could mention me like this:

Courtesy of Light & Love OG Tech Shaman @danyelk

thanks :)

Okay you got it Bossman! I can work with that :)))

ty again! Awesome job supporting the movement!

I love @bellyrub for others:))) So be sure to get some rubbing your way!

Cheers!

Ohh yes I am using the @bellyrub service sometimes it is a great project.

I am happy you like the logo and glad I could support the movement a bit with it!

Bro if you have still some place and time time I would be honored if you can do my old challenge I did on steemit. I have not much time more to do it but it was or is a great challenge @chiefmappster liked it as well very much and if you do it you can contact @akrid to sponsor it with WHALESHARES.

Here is a link to the last one I did:
https://steemit.com/contest/@danyelk/you-have-good-tv-series-knowledge-enter-the-week-4-sunday-picture-quiz-contest-now

If you do it I can make you a new logo for it if you like.

Okay keep it up brother and thanks for your support of the movement!!!

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Namaste

Love it and I love you to bro! All the positive feedback coming my way is really cool and of course much appreciated!

I wanna talk with #whaleshares people for a while now... Ty for the info!

I checked your challenge and it looks sweet, if you do not mind I would like the chance to host it!

My idea is to make a "Challenge Station" ACCOUNT, and hopefully this will become the NO.1 "busstop" for every @minnow to participate! And any other members are more then welcome, also to just check on some coolz stuff and show some support even tho the did not join in, you dig bro?

We will talk soon, Discord?

:))

What is your name on Discord? BTW you have green light to go on with the TV Show Picture Quiz Contest and talk to @akrid to get Whaleshare sponsoring. Let me know if you need a new logo for the TV Show Picture Quiz Contest.
Namaste

Brotha hello again!

Superb I was just talking with @akrid!

kid4life#7262 is me at Discord:) Lets chat :))

Cheers! ;)

Ohhh yes I would be HONORED and very happy if you host the TV show picture quiz challenge. I think it is a very cool challenge but like I said before I have no time to do it more. If you like a new logo for it I would have no problem to make you one just let me know.

Damn that sounds very sweet with the Challenge Station ACCOUNT and I am sure that it will become the No.1 busstop for every minnow. You have my full support on that one.

My name on Discord is the same like here on steemit just add me as friend and the chat can start my brother.

Thank you very much for all the love!!!

Much love back :)

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Namaste