Weed💚 Challenge - WINNER + WeedReview = New👁Guess for Yall!🚀WIN 5 SBD💸

in #weedchallenge7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0471.JPG


hello steem.png

Thank you all for participating in my last challenge, we have a winner! Sorry, it took a week more to post a new challenge, as of course what would a Challenge be if we use the same weed twice, right?🤗 Here we have the "Northern Light", super crazy stuff, at least I like it, lolz. Try it for yourself! BUT, this challenge is per one purpose only to guess HOW MUCH WEED is ON THE SCALE, cool?😜


WINNER of the previous challenge!

winner.png


Screenshot_3.png


He was the closest! It was actually... BUT BIG PROPS!👋

DSC_0405.JPG


Screenshot_1.png


DSC_0477.JPG

Screenshot_1.png

DSC_0474.JPG

Screenshot_4.png

DSC_0476.JPG


Screenshot_1.png

DSC_0478.JPG

No HINTS this time, let's see who the Bossman, OUEE!


Yeah, we have fun around here! Also check on these two sweet deals! BUT PLEASE, read the RULES! ! !


Well, show me creativity and you might win a delegation of STEEM POWER, for 2 weeks! Boost your curation!


Worked hard on a cool post? Get in, and win a free @bellyrub upvote and my 100% juice!


Whatever you do, HAVE FUN WITH IT FOLKS, FUN! ! !

BlogHeader.png

Hey, would you like to help us make @bellyrub even more powerful? Making our rewards bigger? More winners? Well, there is something you can do... VOTE our man @zeartul for WITNESS here, click;) Real recognizes real! You must be real if you're in the BellyRub Challenge;)

DQmda772mKCgAo3HxY4b2pw1xFnUEkYbrPwq983DKmsLmn9_1680x8400.png

DQmYT8hAa56fS4psDyz8KGXHViEatmNaLP5e6BzK5zWNNFx.gifHe just looks a bit "scary", but in fact he loves a sweet @bellyrub:)


DQmeyKADG7jHNtMZh1qE51VZy5WNW428E8wwfbkFuimQHgU (2).gifOOOUUEEE😎


1.png
2.jpg
3.png
4.gif


Sort:  

5.25 g is my guess

I was always thinking Northern Lights is a strain from Holland like White Widow or Skunk. Thanks for the info and for this awesome challenge.

If you like check out this old post from me about my Fresh Coconut Water and Structured Water Cannabis grow.

https://steemit.com/cannabis/@danyelk/part-2-of-my-fresh-coconut-water-and-structured-water-cannabis-grow

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Namaste

Hey! It grows everywhere:))))

will do tomorrow, its nap time:P

Almost...

Okay cool have a good nap :)

:)))))

TY!!!!

Bro I love this challenge so much I was thinking it need a good logo that's why I have made you one . Hope you like it and use it. If you want I can send you the original size one.

weed-small.PNG

wowowoowowowowowo

super DOPE bro! OOOOUUUEEEE

Ty for your effort! Imma reward you with something soon;))

Props Bossman!

Cheers!

Ohh weeee

I am happy you like it and glad that I could help my friend @chiefmappster told me you would love it and he was right.

If you like I can send you the originals I have it in two sizes just tel me where to send it .

Enjoint your day and have an epic weekend!!!

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Namaste

Don't need to reward me see it as a gift from a friend to a friend but when you use it would be nice if you could mention me like this:

Courtesy of Light & Love OG Tech Shaman @danyelk

thanks :)

Thanks for the $5.00 and this time i'll guess 5.6 grams

No prob!

:)

Good luck!

3.8 my brother :)

God bless.

Namaste

heh maybe, wait and see ;)

U2!

Cheers bro!

Hi buddy :) my wild guess is: 4,49 g :P

hey brotha!

Okay Okay! I can work with that;) Goodluck!

Cheers!:)

Weed is also illegal in my country but 4.76 g

Soon it will be legal, give it some time;)

Ty for your entry!

OUUUE!!!

🤖💬 This post has been Blessed with a 5.88 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Great idea. I'm no good at weight but I voted for you anyway because this is such an original and inspiring contest = great imagination....plus I love the look of those nugs :)

Hey! Ty ty!:) I try my best for my things to be creative!

Please do give it a wild guess! YOu have nothing to lose but 5SBD to gain...

NUMBER?!?!?:)

Just stumbled upon your challenge. I have to admit that is a really original one. Especially for someone in my case, where weed is still illegal in my country. With out knowing much I will take a wild guess and say 4.45grams
Keep going!

Yo brotha!

Where you from? As here is also still illegal. Weird in these times if you ask me! :=)

Thanks for the props given!

Good luck in the #weedchallenge ;)

I am leaving in Greece. In most of Europe's countries is still illegal, I just thought that in your place is not, cause your stock is a little too big😁

ooo I am in Slovenia.

nah, that's just the daily stash... The huge budzzz are behind the scenes I guess:))

Take care Mahh Man!

Feel free to check on my other challenges;)

Cheers!

Cool! My guess is 3.80g!
nice buds !
=]

Coolzzz:))

Ty, they are kinda nice right:P

Ty for your entry!

@makrotheblack congratulation in my name! U were very close... Nice one!

:)

Yes he was:))

hihi see you later gator! Gonna nap a bit:))

will you leave a wild guess @feri1?

OK I will try :). It's around 4.5 g

Boss!

hehhe cool!

Talk soon!

this is a great contest sir! i remember my highschool days!!! well for me this is 4 Kgs. flat!

Ty bossman!

Well let us see how you did in high school:=)

Take care!

My guess. 5.2

Lets see it:))

Maybe it is, goodluck!

Nice looking weed again.. lets say you have around 6.8g

Enjoy your high :D

Hey!

Ty, was waiting for it.... :P

The best! Wish you luck!

Nice post. I guess 7g :)

Ty:))

Good luck!

here is me guess : at least 5,80 g

Coooollzzz;)

Goodluck;)

Upvoted by our Cannabis Curation Team, the transientflowers cannabis curation project!

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Helping to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!


Last Update: Logo/Signature contest 20 SBD prize pool

6.54 grams

hmmmm maybe? Next week will come soon enough;)

😀don't be pinching it

5.8 grams!

5.20gr 💚💚