You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 46: Your first... [win hive for your comment]

So sweet! I like the way you express your love to her and hopefully you will see her again soon 💛

This is My first time...
The shot below reminded me the first of first times that I drove a scooter up hill on my own, even with someone behind and also first times I have been to Ban Giooc Waterfall which is ranked as one of the 4th among the biggest border waterfall in the world and also the most impressive nature I have ever been. Love it! Highly recommend you to go if you visit Vietnam 💚

img_20201023_141934.jpg

Sort:  

What a beauty! Very beautiful scenery 😍 and an excellent experience 🤗.

Yes doing something at the first times is always challenging and when we achieve it, it will great 😍

Wow...Fantastic sis, you drove the whole way up to the north and carried someone behind 😦
Bravo
I was lucky to be there last year and it was extremely stunning: gorgeous waterfall & mountains surroundings. Really want to come back here again. 💝
Làm em liên tưởng tới 2 câu thơ:
Khi ta ở chỉ là nơi đất ở. Khi ta đi, đất đã hóa tâm hồn!

Không biết dịch qua Tiếng Anh răng? hehee

Haha, c cũng hok biết dịc răng lun. Ôi sự tích chinh phục đèo Mã Phục trên con honda wave, oy chạy về trong đêm chỉ có mỗi container 😄 Chắc một lần luôn, ngầu lắm ;))) C cũng muốn chở lại nhưng chắc phải kiếm tài đã 😆

Beautiful shot!

What kind of "scooter" are we talking here? Cause it might have a lot more horsepower if it can carry 2 people up a hill 👀

Honda wave 115cc 😄 I could't believe that we still survived. Thank you for your compliment 🐎🌻

Hey there...Thanks for sharing a couple of firsts...

Riding a scooter or motorbike for the first time can be interesting. I remember my first time on a motor bike...It didn't end well.

That waterfall looks legit though...And you look pretty happy to be there. I've been to Vietnam but didn't make it to this awesome location...Maybe next time though huh?

!ENGAGE 20

Opppt I hope it was not too bad for you 🙈
Ban Giooc is so gorgeous and don't miss Pac Bo as well. I was there around October, the weather was so nice during day time and a bit cool in the evening.

I'm not sure when I'll be able to travel there but that's for the tips...I hope to make it soon!

Next year for sure the border will be opened. Hope to see you around Vietnam 🛵

I'll be around eventually.

Yes, am looking forward 🤗

Engagement.. charts..

Way to hold it down mate!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Such a beautiful place ❤️.

Yes it is. How amazing to see whole Ban Giooc waterfall with drone! Water is also very pure turquoise 💎

Oh wow! That looks quite impressive and so much beauty. I'll have to add this to my to visit list.

Thank you & shot me a text when you come, I can share you some tips to travel around my country 😻

I keep finding content about Vietnam, each time I want to visit that much more. All of you describe it as a paradise. I tried clicking the link but it didn't work. Do you have another one?

@dandays ơi, Thank you for sharing your love to Vietnam 🇻🇳 Oh you couldn't open the link of Ban Giooc waterfall? Hmmm, I did wrong I think. For more info about this attraction, you can check here

Oh gorgeous! The second link works.

Beautiful place. It would make a first impression on me too.

Great! I hope you can get there next year when borders are opened 🤞🤗

Is that what you think? You think this time next year borders will be open again and travel will resume?

I hope you're right.

Yes, Vietnam plan to open for tourists from safe countries in September this year and should be normal next year when covid get controlled

That's exciting news. As far as tourist returning in September, have you heard anything about the Vietnamese govt. requiring proof of Covid vaccine or just proof of negative test?

Thank you @babeltrips. Any positive information about this virus and I'm all eyes. 👀

You had quite the experience.

Yes, I did. Thank you 🤗

Ah, you're welcome. You might have succeeded in making me add that to my bucket list

That's my reward 😍

Please Share more photographs if you have them 😁

Yeah definitely keep you updated with my daily photos. My phone is full of shots 😆

Keep sharing them.😁😊