You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week ten: Topic post [110 hive in the prize pool]

Yeah, that's Claude, the crab, who is a fairly well known crab around these parts. He hits the gym when he can and clearly the steroids too. I drew him into my picture because he's quintessentially Australian. Everyone knows him. Just ask any Aussie.

Looking forward to your fucked up drawing immensely! The worse it is the better it is! 🙂

Sort:  

Ah, Claude, I met him on a surf trip to Sri Lanka, he's pretty cool but always flexing his muscles to show of for the babes on the beach. They love him but they are bound to end up getting crabs if they screw him.

He gets around old Claude does...He flexes here, he flexes there, that damned Claude the crab flexes everywhere.

Babes be warned, you may get crabs if you rumpy pumpy with Claude

His famous move is to get the babes in doggy, he calls it his Doberman Pincer.

Haha, yeah...So word of his signature move has made it all the way over to America? I'm not surprised really, I mean he's such an iconic Australian, it should come as no surprise that his pincer prowess has gained him notoriety and fame in other countries. I'm just waiting for the movie deal. I wonder who will play the lead...Jean Claw Van Damme? Leonardo di Crabrio?

I heard it was going to be Al Pinchino.

Seems plausible, but wouldn't it be more fitting that he played a mobster lobster?

At best you will end up with sore nips.