You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week ten: Topic post [110 hive in the prize pool]

Everything looks legit here...Rock climbing, flying fox/zip-lining, hiking over swing-bridges...And...Committing suicide by jumping off a mountain! Legit. Extreme sports are taken pretty seriously your way by the looks of it! Lol.

OK, I guess the one in the bottom left is actually diving or some such...I actually like that one the best though. I like the way you've drawn the figure head first and with zero form happening...Talk about living dangerously. Lol.

Thanks for joining in and taking the time to draw this most excellent masterpiece of extreme and dangerous activities!

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Lol, thank you for summarizing my activity and naming them. I have a confession to make. I didn't know the name of these activities, some of these were unknown to me in English, would have taken me another 10 minutes to research, so the trick worked, you helped me out 😁 😜

Now, Committing suicide by jumping off a mountain! 😲 Lol, that is cliff jumping or base jumping in the water.

I was thinking while drawing, of how many of these activities I would really do in real life. Apart from cliff jumping, I guess the rest would be ok. How about you?

P.S. Hardest drawing contest ever! 😁

I've done some rock climbing, and have walked on many swing-bridges and cat walks...I haven't been on a zip line and base jumping isn't my thing. I went bungee jumping though. Does that count?

lol, it does, I would never do bungee jumping, so you're brave.

It was easy. All I had to was jump. Gravity took care of the rest.

No no no! Not for me.

Lol. I hear you. It's a bit confronting.

You lost me. I don't understand what you mean by it's a little bit confronting. Sorry, English is only my third language 🤷