You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week ten: Topic post [110 hive in the prize pool]

Shark farts are the worse ever...Or so I'm told.

Yes, an interesting comment thread here...But then it's not surprising, the #weekend-engagement is no place for boring shit...It's all about...Well, anything goes really I suppose.

Sort:  

Yes, anything goes I suppose...

Hey! Quick question ya'll...

Are shark farts wet ones.?

I think I just... "Shark Farted?"

20160412_160701.jpg

Dude, we're going to have to ask David Attenborough for confirmation on that...I never get in there with them around these parts...To many of those sharp-toothed bastards around here.

Hahah ah good old David Attenborough. I can picture his iconic voice explaining how sharks farting is a wonder of the natural world, rarely seen by man and never before captured on camera.

He knows everything that fella. Even shark farting behaviour. I think he was going to release a documentary on the topic however decided to save it for a lost tapes program to be released when he is dead and gone. Will be a winner.