Sort:  

hmmm ok - maybe that's why?

when i clicked to post to that community - it automatically put the community tag in there.

but then your instructions said to be sure to use the #weekend-engagement tag as the first tag - so i manually added it - and moved it to the first place. I guess that bumped it out???? 🤣

It's not a problem! hehehe I entered cuz I had the idea and thought it would be hilarious for people to read! Get them imagining a Hive at Sea! hehehe People will still read it! hehehe Sorry i got confused!

Maybe that's what did it. I always use the drop down menu at the top of the Peakd post editor to select the community rather than opening up the the community to post into it. Solves issues like this and gives freedom of tags.

yeah i did that too! I did it in Ecency - and chose the community on the drop down. so it automatically put it in there. but I just got confused about the first tag part. I'm really not worried - I would know for the future! hahaha You got to read it! that's all that really matters hehehe!