You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week ten: Topic post [110 hive in the prize pool]

Yeah! I finally managed to do the bad I could, let me tell you that I did my best and I only thought about each stroke, it brings out the worst in you.

full adrenaline in the mountains via La Colonia Tovar, Venezuela, I had fun behind the lens watching my daughter not lower the tones of her screams that kept the birds away, while my relaxed son watched the show. It is one of the places with my family that I enjoy the most.

IMG_20200814_080701.jpg

Sort:  

This is awesome! Nice colours , excellent perspective and shading...Well, none of that really, but good anyway! I like the nice touch you added to your daughter screaming...Aaaaaa! 😂

This is an excellent drawing and I like it a lot!

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Lol, looks like you chose adrenaline too. Nice drawing by the way and cool activities.

As if I couldn't tell the daughter from the son with out the scream.

I think the G-dog should probably have a category for the more professional type artists like you. Just sayin'

Another one of those semi professional artist types. I'm starting to feel unworthy.

And I only had delusions of adequacy before.

Lol sorry, I did my best 🤦, but the categories thing is a good idea, I think it could be outstanding 😘

Too many kids love to play. And yeah the word "Aaahh" is the main attraction of this drawing.

loving the "aaaaaaa" quality 😃

I nearly thought it was you screaming aaaaaaaaaaa over there. I think you told us it was her but you wanted to have fun and give it a try!

Really nice colors here!

I'm going to tell you my secret, I really was the one of the Aaaaaaaaaaaa, but euphoria, it was a fantastic flight, it hurts that it was an adventure without programming and I only have that poorly made drawing. Do not tell anyone.😜

All the activities within the image portrays fun! What a nice entry you've got here🤩🤩