Weekend Recap

in #weekend3 years ago

Hi Friends,

I had a good weekend and hope each of you did as well.

It was a fun weekend for us as we had some family come in to town on Saturday. We went out to eat with them for Lunch, and my son and I got to the golf driving range in the morning before they came. We played with the baby kittens in the evening as well, so it was a nice day.

On Sunday, we went to church and then had burgers for lunch with the kids grandma. We then did some chores - I washed the cars, my wife made a grocery run, my wife gave me/my son a haircut and we cleaned the house a little bit.

Here is a couple pics:

84B921A2-429E-4794-B2F7-C8AC86EC8169.jpeg

B3477F59-F33B-468E-BD38-8715617AA972.gif

Nothing too crazy, but a nice weekend for sure.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Sounds fun, nothing like some burgers to get through the day