Sort:  

Ha, I made the mistake of telling family about this account...I should probably be reducing down to 5%.

I get it. I shouldn't be encouraging you really - I'm a bad influence. But then, I believe that you started it!

Ha, I am definitely the bad influence here. That's okay though, bad influences are right up there with dirty minds in my book :)

Bad influences, dirty minds...All legit it seems. Good thing too I guess considering my personality. :)

But seriously, yes, you are a bad influence. I'm a veritable angel in comparison I think.

I'm going to need some references as proof, and possibly a feather or two from the angel wings. Express mail them to Bad Influences Inc USA. If I find that you have not been telling the truth, I will forward you devil horns, sized small, medium, or large - depending on degree of devilment.

A medium sized horn will work...It's not always about size.

Lol. And so it begins...you will be topping your 12% inappropriateness before we know it ;)