Weekly and Fresh 📸 (49/52)

in #weeklyandfresh3 years ago

Hi Hive!

49 weeks behind us! Yeah! Just 3 to go!

The birth of, and the subsequent taking care of the puppies day and night has somewhat taxed us, so I haven't actually been able to sleep very much.

But I still managed to take some photos, thanks to the puppies that have been steadily growing, and whom i've had to almost constantly document with my camera.

I was a bit afraid I wouldn't even get to shoot sceneries while the winter weather was starting to look pretty good.

Eventually I just had to muster some will power to drag myself outside and take some photos.

The boys went back to school on Thursday, and Leo immediately had some crosscountry skiing in his PE classes. And while I was checking out if he needed new skis, I started wondering if I should buy myself a pair and try it out.

It's been a while since I did ski. It was in school, almost 30 years ago, and I hated it.

But I wonder if it was really that bad.

Well enough chatting... Let's see some photos shall we?

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

337/366

Practice 📷

338/366

Puppies 📷

339/366

Miska 📷

340/366

Happy puppy family 📷

341/366

Snowy roads and fields 📷

342/366

Messilä sceneries and a photo of Milaya 📷

343/366

Having fun with Miro in Vääksy 📷

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Miro’s looking very nice and snug!
Skiing!? Not for me! Too cold!

Stay warm!

Skiing might be fun, and not too cold if you wear warm clothes. We have -8,30°C right now and I'm going out with the camera. :)

Oh, it's so cute🤍💚❤️🤗

Great post indeed😃