You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to lose some weight

in #weight2 years ago

I couldn't stop laughing when I read the part where I smoked too much. Really, at those times, we just want to eat the whole fridge and lie down on the comfy sofa. Fast food is consumed for convenience. I have now switched to spending most of my time smoking marijuana and combining activities like climbing, hiking. My difference with you is that the cannabis here is very expensive, of poor quality, and banned. It's been quite cold lately and I've been less active and my weight is still going up at 7.
If you have a perfect training plan, then implementing it (80%) is also a good result😆

Sort:  

lol trust me, the quality of weed was poor there too, illegal but you only got a small fine if they found it, expensive af and most of the time you didn't get full 1 grams cause the dealers kept taking some for themselves. 🤣