You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to lose some weight

in #weight2 years ago

Bale has such a deep library of solid films.
I don't expect Pattinson to be a bad Batman, I just don't think of him when I picture a badass hero like Batman. Maybe he will surprise me though, I know he's a capable actor.

I honestly was so against having a watch for the longest time. Then I was gifted my brother's old one and I've been wearing it daily since then. I saw a girl at the gym today with her watch attached to her shoestrings. I don't think that would work with an Apple Watch since there are sensors that need to see your skin to calculate... but some other type of fitness band that only tracks by movement would work like that. It's going to be a lot less accurate without advanced sensors though.