You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to lose some weight

in #weight2 years ago

Hey man ! shin splints are super annoying, especially when you actually want to exercise so you can loose weight. I never used this Russian super cream but I had special soles I could put in the shoe that would make sure that I wouldn’t put pressure on the insides of my legs as my feet are a little angles that way. That completely solved it and I can recommend it. If you go to a sport stor that seeks running shoes etc they now have technology to see exactly what the problem is and how it can be solved with the right shoes and soles.

I have also gained a lot of weight lately, also had the flu and then a cold and before you know it you gained quite few kilos infront of the sofa watching tv and feeling sorry for yourself.

When it comes to loosing weight diet is everything really. I hate cutting down on the amount so I just switch to Keto or GI ( glycemic index) .

Walking is definitely awesome way to loose weight especially in the beginning if you’re a bit on the heavy side.

Sort:  

Damn, technology is moving along nicely. Will definitely have to ask about that, had no idea, thanks for letting me know about this! :o

Yeah I also dislike having to cut down on how much I eat, especially hate trying to fall asleep hungry, it's the worst. Will have to look more into what I can eat more of during this to kind of still feel full.