You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to lose some weight

in #weight2 years ago

I’ve had my Tonal gym for a few weeks now and everyone in my home is starting my to see the results of consistently working out with it. It is so much better than trying to go to the gym and workout there. I am hoping to lose about 40 pounds or so. That would put my down to about 215 pounds. My wife and I usually go on walks too, but it is hard during the winter cause it is so cold and makes you not want to go outside, but it was a bit warmer a few days ago and we were able to go out on a nice walk. We are hoping that 2022 is our year to get our health back. This photo was from our first walk.

8953754A-0079-4D9D-8BE9-086BA21FC952.jpeg

Sort:  

Looks like a nice place to walk!

What kind of Pikachu is that? xD

It's a Rare Ghost Pikachu. The NFTs I got into over on Ethereum