You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to lose some weight

in #weight2 years ago

I'm doing regular exercises (running 30+km per week, riding 50kms+ per week) and sometimes core trainings and HIIT, strength trainings (2 times a week), and plus lots of walking.

All of these exercies wouldn't hold my current weight if I don't stop myself in the table. Losing weight is 80% diet, 20% workout according to my experience. (108 kg -> 80 kg)

Sort:  

Damn with your training I thought you could eat whatever and still be fine.

of course there are other factors like genetics, not everyone is the same. But it's true that "you cannot outrun a bad diet" :)

with that training you can eat a lot compared to a normal person, obviously, but still you need good, healthy food to consume.