You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to lose some weight

in #weight2 years ago

I am glad that you opened up to us about your story which I really enjoyed reading.
I am one of the people that have to exercise all the time just to keep normal, otherwise, my weight always goes up and down. It feels like my metabolism is in a comma.
Have you ever read "The Slight Edge" book, which is just the perfect thing you need to help you keep the consistency and all the easy steps to help you succeed in life which included exercise? I would strongly recommend it because it states all the easy steps to get into your best self. It's the best book I have read.
I will be following your journey and wish you all the best. Just remember. Take it to step by step, day by day. It's those consistent daily baby steps that will make you succeed without much effort but just keep on moving forward and don't stop.