You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to lose some weight

in #weight β€’ 2 years ago

I sure did enjoyed reading about you, I've been a bit curious about what you'd look like 😁 now I can imagine or not? Maybe I'll keep looking forward to your blogs about yourself.

Looking weight is not an easy thing but when you're determined to get it done, it works. I wonder what that Russian stuff your colleague gave was, to have made an improvement.

And about you updating us about your weight loss progress, I'll suggest actifit community for your walks 😊

It's nice to read this about you Acid πŸ˜ƒ thanks for sharing ✌️

Sort: Β 

now I can imagine or not?

You'd think that but I don't look like the typical Finn so probably no :P

Yeah I think I'm mostly just gonna pressure myself into excercising more than eating less, I don't think there's much wrong with the food I eat lately but I definitely need to get rid of soda's and other sugary things. Except for coffee I guess, can't drink that without sugar. Should still reduce my general sugar intake by a ton and see improvement quick.

Yeah, you should reduce the sugar intake... It'll go a long way for sure