You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to lose some weight

in #weight2 years ago

It's really nice to read about you. I recently had a back pain due to too much eating and lot of sugar, I didn't care till it became serious. Now I take alot of bitters and herbal medicine. Good Health is as good as a 100x margin win.

It's also good you did write this, as it also adds more motivation to shed some weight. Keep us informed It is is really cool.

The loss in weight resulted in me getting a better chance with the ladies

🤣🤣🤣 true anyway, they love it tall and slim, so I think.

Any good audiobook recommendations would be greatly appreciated.

I'd recommend anything Austen Jane written.

To be specific with one, "Persuasion" is a good one!

Have a lovely day!

!PIZZA

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Will have to look into that author, thanks!