You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to lose some weight

in #weight2 years ago

To be honest, I admit I laughed while reading the whole article thinking you were the average Warcraft player (now known as LoL players).

That thing about eating unhealthy things very usually and not training is fucked up, something similar happened to me but more related to fat. Because I gained a lot of weight in a very short time I basically got hypertension (and added to a lot of college stress) and also my body couldn't support itself (lots of back pain). Training was what allowed my body to feel like it was on another planet.

losing weight also helped the muscles who probably had woken up from a deep slumber and wondering what planet they were on when they suddenly had to carry all that extra weight through the snow.

I died with this

In Bogotá I have done nothing but eat and lay on a mattress working and sleeping, but from the 15th I will start going to a gym so I don't have to write posts cursing myself for being so lazy in the future.

Take care man!