You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to lose some weight

in #weight2 years ago

I've also been a big boy ever since I was born, I had 5 kilos when I came to this world. lol!
For an audio book, there is a stunning book by all amazing, David Goggins - Can't hurt me
My director gave it to me and was the first ever book I've read.

For losing weight I also had troubles, when I was trying to lose it. But for a real change to happen, we have to change it in ourselves, our belives. First time I went to gym I learned that it's 80% of what we eat, 20% of workout and 100% mindset is needed!

Walking is very underrated nowadays. With help of our mother nature it helps us clean our mind, our body and our soul. There is one healthy trick as well... drinking enough water, I'm using "Flaska" ever since I went in gym, that was over 10 years ago, still got it and helps me drink more water. Water helps us clean, function, hydrate and our body also uses energy to consume and use it.

I was also a gamer, from need for speed, GTA, to Counterstrike, Dota LAN parties and worst obsession was ofcourse WoW.

Definitely recommend the book!
Stay happy, hivmazing, strong and healthy my friend.

Rawr!