You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Days Water Fasting

in #weightloss β€’ 4 years ago

Oh dear!!! This is a difficult challenge! But I would love to try! 😍😍😍

What have you done pre-fasting? I mean, how little did you eat to prepare your body for the fast? How often do you this, by the way? Sorry for having so many questions. πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

no worries! well i dont do anything pre fasting, i just try and eat healthy normal diet. so if you don't eat healthy atm, try just having lean protein diet with loads of vegetables and fruit :) This 3 day fast is no more than once a month or 2-3 weeks apart! I do 36 hour fast every week :)

Thank you for replying. I am eating healthy food, having fresh vegetable salad twice a day.

OK, I'll try to do this. Hahaha! πŸ˜‚ I did intermitent fasting but stopped because I dropped weight quiet fast. So, I wanna try this one. 😊😊

hahha try and do maybe 1 day first :) and see how you are :)