You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Announcement 2019/07/31] Update WEKU Development Team

in #weku5 years ago

Finally, to unload all I have on my mind about your "I disagree": the denial of the obvious, the lack of concern for who benefits from all these telling facts, the niceties of "thank you have a spectacular blessed day" from someone who seemingly is living in a paradise while promoting a copycat "jetbejet" (through and through) competitor to the platform and on a platform they consider more or less dying, is levels and levels beyond any self labeled degenerate scumbag because someone so disconnected from good will/ integrity /nobility who pretends to wish good day while blatantly dismissing / disregarding / denying of the undeniably ignoble, manipulative, and deceitful acts which they promote not even by proxy but directly makes them so delusional of their own nature that when they believe to be good, whole, inquisitive, careful, considerate, thoughtful, and appreciative, it's only in their mind, in their infatuation with what a great person they are and that kind of false confidence and mistaken assessment of themselves is endlessly more detrimental to anyone that they come into contact with than a self titled Degenerate Scumbag could ever be since they consider themselves falsely in numerous ways while the degenerate Scumbag has no illusion of themselves and if anything is under selling themselves.

Sort:  

Don't ask questions that aren't true! here, you don't respect Weku-io at all

if you, ask me a question here I have no time for me to answer all these questions maybe you, can visit me here

https://discord.gg/fRmXax

Friend, I've been busy golfing.
I see you have nothing better to do than assassinate me. I disagreed with your opening statement about the exit scam. Get a life.

@baah

Asking facts with them is useless, take this post as reference.