WEKU: WHAT IS WEKU ALL ABOUT?

in #weku6 years ago

I think I'm not late to post my opinion about the weku community. I am a newbie here in this kind of community. I want to explore everything here in weku. It's great opportunity for us to be part of weku community. This website is a big similarity in a steemit. I am a member of steemit since January 2017 but now I joined Weku this Month of September 2018. I am so happy that I registered early emailarly because I know in the future this will have a value in a coingecko and it is now trending worldwide.
Capture.PNG
Base on the information from @zeal. The Weku Community is still growing community same with steemit. And I believe this project will successful soon.
WEKU is the first SAAS community chain or known as a software-as-a-service (SASS) platform.
If I'm not mistaken it's just like steem it is also a cryptocurrency found in our digital wallet. In other words, it is digital money in a wallet.

The most top cryptocurrency in the world is Bitcoin. This is the first cryptocurrency in the world. And many people were engaging and involving to this website. They're a lot of people invested here and in a future become a millionaire. Probably,1 Bitcoin is equivalent to a small amount or 1$. And then wait for the right time it will rise up.But not all people are going to invest because they're afraid it may result a scam but they already know the Bitcoin but no longer to try to invest.

So, I am eager to participate and supporting this WEKU because someday it will bloom and I hope it will become successful community in the future.

Are you sure that weku is not a SCAM?

For me, it is not a scam because you didn't engage or put a money there. You're going to post something and you will get earn from your blog post. I think you did your efforts while posing a blog so it is not a scam they given you a rewards from your blog .But for now , there's no value yet.

Is okay to invest in a WEKU?

Yes ,it is okay to invest in a WEKU because in the right time it will have a value and many people are going to invest and to involve to this kind of crypto. But Weku is not asks you to be part of this community so it's all your decision and choice .