Verify your Weku username here / Verification by Amar Community

in #weku5 years ago (edited)

wvv.png

Hello everyone.

Most of you may be familiar to the weku platform which is similar to steemit where the bloggers can get engaged. Infact, it is a steemit clone which has not been listed in market yet.

This is not an official weku verification. It is conducted by Amar Community

If you have a weku id, please comment your weku username here.

Also comment in this weku post by reading the post properly.

Finally you will be verified and rewarded as a upvote in your weku post and on that particular comment in weku if the username matches.

Thank You.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

my weku username: neokuduk

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

my weku username is : amulla505

Weku username- leoumesh😀

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku account @oemarr

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My name Weku @khairulmuammar

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My Weku username: maskuncoro

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku username: fadlimatang

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

my weku user name is @photoman100

You are verified ! Thanks for the verification.

Thank you .really great job.

My weku username : @arispranata

Thank you for the verification. You are verified too !

My weku username : @beyefendi

Thank you for the verification. You are verified too !

My weku user name : mastervote

Thank you for the verification ! You are verified.

My weku username @ileana56

Thank you for the verification ! You have been verified !

My weku user: @trade4ever
I just follow you here as well!

Thank you for the verification process. You have been verified by us !

My weku user name @nevlu123 and steemit also same.

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku-name is kalemandra.

Hello @kalemandra Please visit this post to complete this verification. Thanks !

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

my weku username is @repost

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku username @faisalus

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku username: eii

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku user name is @muchukunda

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku user name @tangera

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

weku accountname - trytry

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

my weku user name is @musdezal

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

Weku user name : lovelynature

Thank you for the verification. You are verified too !

My user name in Weku is @iwansunarya

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku name is same as here @ambiguity

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

weku name : greenphotoman

Thank you for the verification. You are verified as well !

My Weku username: richeros

Hello @richeros Please visit this post to complete this verification. Thanks !

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku username: jersteemit

Thank you for the verification. You are also verified !

weku username abdt

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

Same name on weku and steemit, @senstless

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My Weku username: @fjcalduch

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

hello @welcometonepal/Amar my weku user name is @ladybug146 just like here.

Thank you for the verification. You are verified ! You can also drop your weku post in that particular post along with your steemit username. Thanks !

user WEKU-sergey

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku username @lutfifadlika
and I have followed me from the first registered weku

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

Weku user name @cryplectibles

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

Username @daveks

Hello @daveks Please visit this post to complete this verification. Thanks !

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku username is enosh

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My Weku username is bendot

Thank you for the verification. You are verified too !

My weku username : nikoleondas

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku username is @barbarabezina

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

Weku username : annas

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

my Weku username: anroja

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku name is @ryena and my steemit name is @tjoet.

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My weku username @amre

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

Weku username: sevilla-espino

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My username is @jlufer

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

My Weku username: beingnepali

Thank you for the verification. You are verified !

There are 3 pages
Pages