You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Fix The Welcome Problem!

in #welcome6 years ago

Great job with the initiative guys! I admire the fact that you both experienced the unfortunate side of not being spotted and then you flipped it on its head, turning a negative experience into an idea to help boost the morale of newer users joining the platform. I'm looking forward to seeing the next Have Ya Met post!

I'm still getting my head around the RC situation but I'm finding it a lot easier to understand thanks to what you've shared and the post there from the WW. Keep up the great work you two!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the encouragement. It is always needed, even if we look calm. I'm always stressed out that I haven't done a thing right.

Oh, that post is all @welcomewagon! They worked so hard to figure out how to help the members so we wouldn't miss out. I just want to make sure every new Steemian knows so they aren't as frustrated as we all were days after the HF20.
Ren