A WELCOME BACK MESSAGE

I have been away for some time not only on steemit but the entire internet as a whole. And to tell you it hasn't been an easy task . We the generation of today, especially the youth live two separate lives. That is our normal day to day activities and affairs and the second one is our lives on the net or media. Of late i have been concentrating on the forma neglecting the later which hasn't been easy. Some of us even go as far as creating a complete different person in the social media from what he or she is, which i think isn't the best. Upon my return i think i have learnt some pretty new things which i will be sharing with the community as time goes on. So if you like my write up and will want to see more you can follow and if possible upvote me and seat passiently for more interesting and good stories.
I AM OUT FOR NOW STAY BLESSED
THE STEEMIT PROMOTER FROM THE NORTH OF GHANA