You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Where can you invest your money in 2017?

in #welovesteemit7 years ago

Very good information. My husband is very big on Steemit, GPU mining - although he started just few weeks ago. I will ask him to check the Binary Options thing - is there any preferred place you go for Binary Options over others? Do you mind sharing?

Good post. Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

dont go into binary options if you have no knowledge on trading forex, very risky, i personally trade binary options alongside my forex platform application, this way i have a better view and understanding of the candlestick charts and can better gauge the next move in the market.

The thing about trading (Binary Options and Forex) is it takes experience to use it better. But if he is willing to learn, then go for it :) He could also always do what I did and just hire a mentor who has the experience. It will cost some money to get started, but over time it can do amazing things.

The Binary Options broker that I use is IQOption.com. He is welcome to create an account for free and start trading the demo account. It's basically monopoly money, and you can refill that balance unlimited times :)

Thanks a bunch for stopping by! Even more so for sharing the content, as that is the most important thing! :)

Thank you @enazwahsdarb for the detailed response! I will pass it on to him.

My pleasure :) I just made a latest post too. Talk soon :)