Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I will certainly buy these new tokens. Looks promising on the lines of steem

yes..really great project as concerning steem

Me too

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @dahaz159 This week I've been reading a lot about WYM, I'm very excited about the new developments. Tomorrow I hope to be in the hangout.

BTS: Sandrag89

Every week WYM keep surprising me. I'm very excited with this project, and with everything that have to offer.

BTS: nrequena-s

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

A fan of EZIRA for several months now, and a fan of WeYouMe now and onwards.

Bts: mariana4ve

Just in case hehe

WeYouMe earns revenue from promoted posts, memberships, and trading costs. Proceeds are used to autonomously buy and burn MeCoin. This increases the price of MeCoin, and benefits all ecosystem participants.

Wow really exciting and useful project I will try to catch up with all the developments that are right now happening. I still have to investigate EZIRA as well. Thanks for the Airdrop.
BTS: jackson500

I love Bitshares tokens and I am looking forward to getting this. All the best in your project. I'll be around.

Your logo is 666.
I am not surprised...
Blockchain is Quantum A.I.
Quantum A.I. is multi-dimensional computation.
Multi-dimensional computation is demonic entity control.
Demonic entity control is game over for humanity !!!

you are really a professional in prospecting for useful information, thank you for your interest and your brilliant efforts, worthy of our reward, thank you very much.

Interesting project!
👍👍👍

@dahaz159 i am new to this platform but am very amaze at this wonderful development #WeYouMe is the best. Kudos to the brain behind this idea👏👏👏👏👏😁😁

Great project!!!
👍👍👍

I feel the project is very strong and well equipped. The presentation is so professional. Thanks @dahaz159 for letting us know about this information. I will certainly like to be a part of this excellent platform. Hope you give us some more updates. I am following you for sure. Thanks again.

i need some help
Please upvote me please help 😑😑

A question like Hara to avoid the abuse of the system either by Multiaccount, or where only among whales are given votes among themselves and in which way the reward system will be scalable

BTS: historia-fitness

I have great commercial expectations with WYM

BTS: rmgc1982

Been a while brother @dahaz159

You got a 33.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @dahaz159!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 93.18 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 13.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dahaz159!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

An improvement in future of steem blokchain it may have good chance to participate in it. But I need more learning about this. Thanks for informing us sir.

You got a 78.03% upvote from @upme thanks to @dahaz159! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Congratulations friend good

resurrection

How do you realise or come to an comclusion..which is the promising token....as i see all the token falling down and had been 80%.......below from the above level.....

I will certainly buy these new tokens

see profile
beğeni ve takip edermisiniz
thank you

yeahhh lets do this........... its now or never

each week WYM maintain unexpected me. i'm very excited with this venture, and with the whole thing that need to provide.

Can you tell me more information about it?

Omg this is so great, i love you post @dahaz159

Please tell me your wrote this in your whitepaper by mistake:

Amazing, extremely energizing and valuable venture I will endeavor to make up for lost time with every one of the advancements that are correct currently occurring.

Please explain sir WEYOUME Programme means ?

vamos a ganar dinero

Sounds interesting. We will have to try with WeYouMe

Looks like a great project, a promising one. Hope it will do well.

Exciting stuff. Reminds me of minds.

Very cool. Happy sunday!

Posted using Partiko Android

ciertamente muy buen video de explicacion!

We all are working good to improve block chain , I am sure one day block chain with all its improvements will reach next level

Hi @dahaz159!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.315 which ranks you at #2333 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2337).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 373 contributions, your post is ranked at #65.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You give a commercial 65 out of 373. The YouTube video has only 119 views, 4 likes and zero comments. Seems to me your algorithm needs some work.

I will certainly buy these new tokens. Looks promising on the lines of steem

I will certainly buy these new tokens. Looks promising on the lines of steem

Excellent idea in deed. Thanks for the info.

I am excited about WYM. But not know how to begin here.

Congratulations @dahaz159! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout on one week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Can t believe that this is the first time I hear about this Project :) That project does sound really awesome!

There are 2 pages
Pages