Sort:  

I don't really understand the economic issue ... you know more than I do. But, I have been in the crypto market since 2011, I am not a "newbie" and from what I see and observe, I believe that the best thing for Lassecash at that moment, to not be "another Hive token" is to invest in marketing.

In a second opinion, I believe that for those who are already "in the game", that is, posted every day like me here at Lassecash, it is very attractive that the price is not absurdly high, but stable. This brings security, support and credibility.

Um grande abraço amigo!

Mr. @lasseehlers thank you very much for the gift you gave, I really like this, and I will support the members of the lassecash tribe thank you I hope you are well and always healthy

Don't bother interacting with this guy, he loves to use women for upvotes, and when they don't upvote fast enough he blocks them and calls them useless.
Discord_2020-08-13_11-07-08.png