Catch It - Cook It - Eat It - Original Night Photography #107


Some freshly , Catch of the Day. Bucket full of Crabs


Make it two, Nice Haul.
when out with some friends to the river and catch crabs




Well , Bon Appetit


Catch It - Cook It - Eat It - Original Night Photography #107 - Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Night Photography - Original By @bullionstackers

All Images Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Looking good @bullionstackers!!
I can just imagine cooking with black pepper, chilli, salted eggs.... yum yum!!
Cheers!
@watch-chronolog

Ooooh.... free dinner. How was it cooked? just steamed or boiled?

I tried crab trapping a couple of times, but I only ended up with one crab so I threw him back as it wasn't worth cooking just one. Maybe I put my trap in the wrong spot. shrug

Check the tide charts. Hour or two before until an hour after high tide! Oh and they won't bite if you don't bring beer...

Aaahhh so tasty one of my favorite food, what an abundant river you've got there! Love to eat it even though I have allergy for crabs and shirmp I still dont mind just like to eat those ahahaha. Bon appetite !!!

Thanks

And tnx too for making me jealous of that delicious food u share, hope to buy and eat crabs soon! :)

Resteemed those Crabs for you Buddy !! Break out the Butter !! Arthropods for Dinner !!

Thank you

Yah Mon ! You're a Good Dude ... You've certainly earned my Respect Brother.. I'll be singing you Praises till my dying day... i reckon... HolySmoke! YARRR !!! Let me know if there's anything i can help you with.. I'm a decent video editor (check my YT channel if you want) decent writer i suppose.. I'd like to help you out somehow..

👍 💫⭐️⭐️⭐️💫

Looks delish! Nothing like fresh caught crab!
Happy weekend!

That's a sh*t load of crab!

That.s alot and look good. can i order two pieces, please :)

we used to make it with noodle. taste so yummy

Wow... i like crubs.. thanks for the post..

looks someone will have a very yummy lunch

Ah, awesome! I have not tasted it yet though

Freshly caught crab is the best!

I remember visiting a remote island in Cambodia, where they would just keep the crabs in a basket in the water. When you ordered crabs curry, they would just get one straight from the basket. Doesn't get fresher than that!

That's a sh*t load of crab! I'm so jealous, Enjoy!

That msg was so good - we got it twice ! lol

LMAN.GIF

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $36.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

They look delicious, how many of them did you eat?

Lovely name you got there.
Silver gold platinum
Sweet

First one to figure it out, congrats to you. But being the @bullionstackers it should be expected.

Looks so yummy!! :)
Thanks for sharing!!

Great catch! I adore "Steem" crabs. :)

That's a good haul of crabs! You must know what you are doing! I'm tagging this with the #foraging tag, because this is definitely appreciating nature's bounty.

If you do more posts about catching crabs, or other wild foods, it would be great if you could add the Foraging tag to your posts - it will be easier for me to find it and consider it for the SteemTrail @foraging-trail curation. You can find out more here and here. Hope you get back out the that river again soon!

Nice catch! What were you using as your bait? It would be nice to see how you are catching these -- hint!

Coast regions have such life! So many plants, fish, and other natural harvests. Here's to the bounty of our coasts, estuaries, and their rivers!

I am already following you. I have read the guidelines. I have upvoted and also resteemed the post. Can you register me to the community of #whalepower

Yummy!!

Saw you today.
Do you want to grow?

This just made me hungry. I miss going crabbing in Delaware and Maryland.

Dammmn thats some good shooting and them crabs look like some good eating!
Best of both worlds ;)

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you
Please read our posts more.