I am the Founder of #whalepower Tag

#whalepower Founder


Hi Steemian
@bullionstackers here
I am the Founder of #whalepower Tag , I will Curate & Upvote your posts. When you use the #whalepower Tag. This are all done manually, please be patience.
You can help me by Upvotes / Resteem @bullionstackers

Thanks to @paul-gillbanks generosity. I have gain more power.


My Campaign



Since the Launch , the community has grown rapidly. Are you ready to be part of the community? Just by using the Tag #whalepower
This Project is mainly to Support the Newbies Posts / Contents .


Biggest Heart


Empowerment for the community, I saluted to you @paul-gillbanks for your Generosity towards the project.
with 2K Steems Generosity


What are these Tags represent?


#whalepower # whale-power

These are The Power of One for All and All for One which is you and other, supporting each other. The greater the number one can be as Powerful as a Whale. This is where, I derive the name from.
Are you ready to be part of the community?


My Commitment


I commit my time to curate your posts / contents.
I reserve the rights to leave comments in your posts , if you chose to use the Tags.

Please Read - Guidelines


Your Commitment


When one little minnows like you with out friends and supporters. So lost , without up votes power , when you guys are United together as Powerful as #whalepower , so please support each other when use the tag.


You can send - Gift / Donation / Sponsor with Steem or SBD to @bullionstackers to help me Power Up this Project.


Thank You for your Support and Generosity , especially to @paul-gillbanks @ace108 @solidgold @encryptcy @zaragast



Upvotes Campaign for #whalepower Number 1 Tag

Please Upvote Number 1 in you Voting Box in my Campaign

@bullionstackers


Curator , Moderator , Commentator @bullionstackers for #whalepower Tag
Author by @bullionstackers
Image - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Great project
Love the community of #whalepower
Upvote Resteem and Contribute

Thank you for supporting the project.

Awesome. This really helps us new guys out!! You rock. Upvoted, resteemed and followed.

Thank you
Here something for you

Great idea,
Best of luck.
I f love this community :)

Going to try using this in my new post right now, thanks @bullionstackers
up voted, using the tag, resteemed and have been following you :)
Great project and Good Luck :)

Nice idea!
Can't donate right now but upvoted, followed and resteemed, my friend!

Do you know? You can help by upvotes my comments too.
Here's something for you.
You have been like.

Here is something from me too! It isn't much but I support @bullionstackers

I always like to upvote comments, I just think it is good manners....like leaving a tip for great service!
Thanks!

Yes @acwood I agree! I'm here more to support @bullionstackers even though I'm a minnow as well. I like to help great projects that give like this.

I can be generous, are you?

I am too! lol I have been up voting you and the people in here too, I support you, resteemed, using your tag in my last post! I don't have any Steem or SD to donate but by tomorrow I will :) Why am I not doing a good enough job?!?! heeee
Don't forget I'm a little Minnow too!

Brilliant idea. I really appreciate your help to "little" guys. Resteemed

Thank you

Great project..i love the #whalepower....all the best..:)upvoted

Thanks

You welcome :..#whalepower

Great!

Good to see again

Yes, definitely. I'm lapping this steemit circuit! Lol

Thanks to @bullionstackers and @paul-gillbanks you are the minnows champions, great effort my friends. Cheers from @silverbug

Let's take steem out of this galaxy!!!

We are going to the moon soon

Moon? Neah. All the coins are on the way to the moon. We want more than that!

Thank you very much, being a beginner in steemit, it is not easy to keep it up.

I've followed you @bullionstackers! Do check out my posts!

Please use #whalepower tag on one of your tag in your post.
Read #whalepower Guidelines first

Nice initiative.... :)

Thanks for supporting new joiners. Great and nice idea @bullionstackers
Upvote, reesteemd and follow you
#whalepower

Followed and upvoted~

Thank for the supportive program for minnow.
Will join for sure.

Thank you #whalepower

Good work, beother

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

How do I own a new tag like you own whale power? I don't want to copy you i just want link a tag to a new series I'm creating. #whalepower

I think it is great of you to think about building a community like that. Thank you very much for it! Will start using the tag for my travel posts :-)

Hi
How are you?
Thanks
We looking to curate your post.
@bullionstackers Curator for #whalepower

So you're behind the whalepower tag? How does one make best use of it? Do I just submit my link here? If I resteem this post, do you still get rewards for it (given that it's two months old?

sounds great.. but i dont understand why people said i cant use whalepower as a tag???? even spamming my comment section.

@papisaxy
I am the Founder / Moderator / Curator for #whalepower Tag
You have been found for "Flagging a Moderator"
Any reason? why i will allow you to use it?

Saya adalah Pendiri / Moderator / Kurator untuk #whalepower Tag
Anda telah ditemukan untuk "Bawah Suara Moderator"
Alasan apapun? mengapa saya mengizinkan Anda menggunakannya Tag #whalepower?

Nice post and perfect @whalepower

I see wat you did. Good Bye!

Thank you for replying to my comments and hopefully the future can be a good friend.@Whalepower