Sort:  

Yes, you should :)

Haha, Excited are we? Same here..... was up all night waiting for this. Seem's as if we broke steem.chat for a second there

Since You Asked. If you would be so kind sir.... I am in need of some serious upvote/resteem action. Lot's of quality posts about to die...

Just a unique minnow on his way to 100 followers in less than 5days. Steem ON!

Damn, that felt good :)

Thank you! What a huge difference.... Go fork go? haha

TOO FUNNY ... i can't wRiTe my giggle - ))

... i've played hockey, where the home team fans .. cheer
GO FORT GO ... in a HeavY native DruM !! - ))
.. thanks for that !! - ))

HF19 .. an interesting DaY - ))
MagicaL - ))

I think so...

Haha nice, Synchronicity at work....

This is crazy, how Steem has gone up, but is it going to crash like the last time they had a hard fork. Please say NO!

NO!

Thanks for the smile.

You're welcome :)

Gotta Love this

Time for some Celebration

yes!!!upvote!!!!

Hey, good to see here

party!party! upvote for everybody!!!! @bullionstackers

Yes please, pick me, pick me!

That is so much fresh steem air and it smells soo good ;-)

I see you upvote me all the time.
Time for Pay back

Oh, you mentioned that; thx ;-)

I would love an upvote! how does your system work?

i love the whale!

PRobabbly upvote me Or resteem My last Post :D
Please Take a look of my post Places Where you should be Sharing Your steemit posts https://steemit.com/blog/@slefesteem/places-you-should-be-sharing-your-steemit-blog-posts

@bullionstackers

thanks for this opportunity...am a new member who just posted his first 2 posts today and need your support for upvotes, resteem and comment...

tks also @jamesbrown for suporting a fellow new member with your kind upvote...we are truly one for all, all for one and togther we shall steem hign

Good work. UPVOTED the post. Waiting for yours :)

What an amazing day! Love you @bullionstackers! Love the #whalepower!

Thank you for sharing, following you

Whales whales..everywhere, whales.

Hey Neoxian

Even before HF19, I love you. :-)

Thanks ace
Certainly supporting you

I hope my up vote helps and lasts @bullionstackers

full steem ahead!

Go to see you here my friend

Yup Yup these are the best of times!!

full steem ahead!

ps don't forget to stop by my blog ....woohoo!

I may miss a couple but always there

very true my friend @bullionstackers I very much appreciate it. Thank, and

full steem ahead!

Of course, here
Going to run out of juice soon

loving it!

Thanks so much!
You're so kind. 👍🏻

so far i love the hardfork was worried at first now it seams to be great see how coming days goes.

Don't need to worry
Lol , another one

This is great. Hopefully it will bring lot more people to Steemit.

Looking forward to see again

Hey @bullionstackers what do you think this hf19 will do for us newbies in the long run? Cheers and resteemed

What is in my mind?
Take from me while I am giving

Haha @bullionstackers ... this Hard Fork just changes your Fortune. @steem-god is my nick name here .. but you are a true God of Steem for many Steemians now .. Shed a few Blessings on Me too Sir :)

so nice to see SDB going up!

This is amazing. Party on.

The increase in rewards was crazy! I couldn't login into steemit chat at all.

This is amazing with how much it can bring out the minnow to do more than survive but to thrive to reach their potential.

Amazing times to be on steemit! HF19 you good thing :)

YES you are one of the friendliest whales I've met! When I came 6 months ago I was caught in the whale wars and didn't have such a good view of whales and even made a few comics about it and post. NOW you and a few other whales have totally turn my head around. I can't thank you enough for making steem THE PLACE TO BE

Please Read

Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Check

Compulsory Free Membership Registration

I've invited several to steemt and will tell them about you. I am still a minnow but not a new one so I don't know if I would count. What is the cut of to participate. Thanks again for all you do.

Great news for us minnows.

A way forward is always
The key factor... in agreement I duff my hat

Upvoted @bullionstackers, but I fear my minnowvote was only worth a meagre $0.04... Don't spend it all at once, it's taken me a week to earn that weight!