You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh, Boy!!! You All Going Love Me Now For HF19

in #whalepower7 years ago

YES you are one of the friendliest whales I've met! When I came 6 months ago I was caught in the whale wars and didn't have such a good view of whales and even made a few comics about it and post. NOW you and a few other whales have totally turn my head around. I can't thank you enough for making steem THE PLACE TO BE

Sort:  

Please Read

Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Check

Compulsory Free Membership Registration

I've invited several to steemt and will tell them about you. I am still a minnow but not a new one so I don't know if I would count. What is the cut of to participate. Thanks again for all you do.