Scammer Expose!!! Message to Steemit Community by @bullionstackers

Hello Steemians
Welcome to #whalepower page.

Hi, I am @bullionstackers ,
The Founder / Owner for #whalepower Tag
Curator / Moderator / Commentator
For #whalepower ( preferred ) Tag.
I am the person who run this community project
#whalepower Tag Project for Better Community


# Represent Tag , @ Represent Account ; don't get confuse!!!


Must Read


Message to the Community


Whale Power is Tag Not An Account


Today, I found out that there is such @whalepower account.

This account doesn't belong Nor associate to @bullionstackers
While doing my investigation , I found out these Scammers Accounts


@whalepower Account is actually belong to @sighanchi who run Accounts of

@whalegonewild - Run by @treachya is actually by @sighanchi

  • ( Fraud found asking for Delegation Power from the community)

@steemdolphin

  • ( Fraud found asking for SBD from the community that can't be deliver)

@whalepower

  • (Fraud found Intercepting SBD Fund for #whalepower Project from the community)

His other Associate List Accounts

https://steemit.com/@sighanchi - Main Account
https://steemit.com/@whalegonewild
https://steemit.com/@steemdolphin
https://steemit.com/@whalepower
https://steemit.com/@indianwolf
https://steemit.com/@galarellan
https://steemit.com/@kyhar
https://steemit.com/@astaetram
https://steemit.com/@seveide
https://steemit.com/@ibearith
https://steemit.com/@treachya
https://steemit.com/@afeliseth
https://steemit.com/@adwiar
https://steemit.com/@sicontractor

Help me Put a stop to this scammer

Reblog this so other Don't get scam by them

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks for the warning. Resteemed!

@darthnava
A Token of Appreciation for you

Thanks, buddy!

I hate scammers, especially those who have made use of helpful projects of this kind, resteemed and hopefully it can put a halt to these scams.

Good job!
Get em!

Oh man thanks for sharing this. Resteeming!

Wow - I do not know if I must be shocked or impressed with his initiative - hats off to your good investigative skills. Resteeming for everybody to be on the lookout

@anneke
A Token of Appreciation for you

No problem - I wish I understood all the inner workings of Steemit - I am just enjoying the posts

Great investigating! People like this make me sick! I will happily resteem.

Wow that is messed up that person. Starts posting on that account is definitely will be Flag by me i resteemed this post. Thank you for your warning and all your hard work on the whalepower tag

Thanks for catching this guy and warning us about him ! I hate these type of scumbags !! 😱😵😤

Thanks Karen

Your welcome !👍👍👍

Upvoted & Resteemed. Thanks for sharing this warning with the community. It's sad to see people on here trying to gain through deception.

You are on @bullionstackers Bot Auto Reply

I am currently busy...

Help-Desk direct contact line
Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers - Whale Power - Curator/ Moderator

It's crazy the amount of scammers these days on the platform! Steemit need to find a solution to stop these as soon as possible!
Thanks for warning us @bullionstackers!
@progressivechef

The problem with the solutions you are probably thinking of is that they are centralized, which goes against the ethos of this place.

Spreading far and wide. Thanks @bullionstackers.

Upvoted @bullionstackers (playing catch up before another 12 hour bend'r later today scrubbing pots. So hey - I replaced user sweetsssj in my STEEM Vote acct with you so auto-upvotes should now by checking and completing every 20 min. It does not seem to be working at all the past few weeks (I reset my post key yesterday). We'll have to keep an eye on and hope and pray for halp. Thx!

Good to know as most of us would not have checked or noticed there is a difference as the name is the same.
Hope this will alert others not to be fooled or scam by these notorious people who takes advantage of others good will and gain from them.

Thanks for sharing this info
@jackpot

I knew people had multiple accounts but LOL, this person must be making serious money if he has been so dedicated to operate that many aliases!

get em boys!

It is a sad day for our community to be infiltrated by scammers.
They should be kicked off steemit for good!
Thanks for the heads-up on this!
Is it okay to still use the whalepower tag in our posts?
....upvoted and resteemed

Resteemed thank you so much for this important information!

You got my vote and a resteem :]

I was going to sign up to this: https://steemit.com/steemit/@abh12345/introducing-steemfollower-looks-like-a-positive-addition-to-the-wide-range-of-steem-tools
But when it wanted the username and password for my steemit account I closed the browser. Maybe it's legitimate but with so many sharks swimming around Steemit I'd rather miss out than expose myself.

Upvoted and resteemed. I'm already following you. LOL

Careful n don't if you are not sure

Thanks a lot, it is difficult to identify legitimate accounts for a new member like myself. I jreestemed!

I too posted regarding the same thing !! this guy was ready to resteem any three posts if a user upvotes and follows him !! i posted his details in this blog
https://steemit.com/steemit/@chapterclosed/spammers-ready-to-resteem-any-blog-without-reading-just-to-get-followed-and-upvote
may be you should take a look at him too

good post i so agree

Thank you for pointing out this scammers.

This is disgraceful. It must be stopped. Resteemed. :)X

Omg, i had been following 4 of them...just to know about whalepower...
Thank you so much for warning us sir @bullionstackers

Gif_20170805_153455.gif

Awesome work as always, if you want I can make a Spanish translation for this post, I'd love to help you guys back. Thanks for everything.

Great, you have my permission.
All profit you make, you keep it.
@bullionstackers

thanks a lot for the permission, I'm gonna translate it for tomorrow, and let you know.

Let me know. Thanks mate

Hello my friend, I just finish the Spanish translate, do you want me to post it, or you prefer to post it yourself, I can pass you the translated post.

You post it, I will endorse it with Permission with #whalepower Tag
Thanks @fivefiveeleven

Great, thanks a lot to you man, keep it up.

Followed, upvoted and resteemed! Since we are on the same page about spammers, scammers, bad bot shit accounts... Please, take a serious look on this, and help cause as well by resteem only (i dont need upvotes, really).

https://steemit.com/chainbb/@murda-ra/bad-botaccount-2706-2707-or-steemnot-police-report

Thanks

Luci

Thanks for the heads-up! Upvoted and Resteemed! ^^

Thanks for the warning!

some people are crazy and think that it ia easy money down here. not to mention scamming.
😈😈😈😈😈😈
"if you can't help, please stand still and do nothing"
can't they do that simple things. errrrrr

Thanks for the warning.
Resteemed this valuable information.
More power sire!

Thanks for the heads up!

Resteemed!

very nice @bullionstackers.
Best Wishes for you.

huh...scammers are more famous than me... lol ...nice post

Very Nice

Thanks #whalepower warning against fake whalepower

Consider creating a new tag - and have a stake account with the same name - perhaps.
I know rebranding is - Ugh... - but Whalepower supporters will understand.

Are you kidding me?
I will blast them off

Go on then - love to watch the blast - there are many tho - scamming this fine platform.

It’s just disappointing when people choose to scam then create something honest themselves. At the end of the day they are just cheating themselves. They either have no one around them, or they are surrounded by scammers themselves who would rather make a fast buck off them then be a true friend.

Its sad, but it seems everyday there are countless spammers and scammers popping up. Thanks for the heads up!

@timbot606
Good to see you here.
Yes, we are cracking down on em

Resteemed, fucking knackers!

@alexrichard86
Your Token of Appreciation is in your post.

Thank you so much for the information ! This is really useful post. Thanks for your effort ! 👍👍👍
Upvoted!

Thanks for heads up! Resteemed to help get the word out!

Thank you for your message. In a social network, we are explosed to that an more.

Thank you for exposing this fraud... resteemed I am sure a lot will have fallen in the trap ( will have to check myself too )

@bullionstackers
Here is a ring of self voting spam commenters and resteemers.
Some are more obvious and certain than others...
These are small frys but abusing and clogging the STREEM.
There are more involved but my eyes hurt...
If this isnt right place...lmk and I'll delete it.
Thanks again for the work u do!!


(Edit)
Info passed on......names removed. Peace!!

You are on @bullionstackers Bot Auto Reply

I am currently busy...

Help-Desk direct contact line
Steemit.Chat @bullionstackers - Whale Power - Curator/ Moderator

Thanks, @bullionstackers!
U.R.R. for this post...

Thanks for warning @bullionstackers and thanks for your upvote.

Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting.
@ahlawat
nice post

Huh???? Don't simply commenting

Well another good example of why you should be careful what you do on steemit. The community is always watching.. Eventually you'll get exposed.. Thanks for sharing.

Wow, thank you for researching this @bullionstackers! Resteemed.

There are 2 pages
Pages