Tiny Six Wheeler - Original Day Photography #102

Tiny Six Wheelers - with Three Doors. Life is full of wonder; when one's see a cute thing like this.
I couldn't takes my eyes of this. Do you agree?


Tiny Six Wheeler - Original Day Photography #102 - Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


Upvotes Campaign for #whalepower Number 1 Tag

Please Upvote Number 1 in you Voting Box in my Campaign

@bullionstackers


Founder / Curator / Moderator / Commentator of #whalePower


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Six Wheelers, I count seven.
One for the spares

Definitely more tiny than my 🚚Monstrous wheels truck :-)

There once lived a steemy tiny family
who lived in a steemy tiny house with
a steemy tiny cat > curled up on a steemy tiny rug.
One day the steemy tiny family
decided to go on a steemy tiny steemvacation
to steemfest paid with there steemy tiny wallet.
The steemy tiny parents learned all they needed
to know to create a steemy yuge wallet to live a
steemily happily ever after life in their steemy tiny car
that pulled their steemy montorous trailer.
0f24be7ded98e0bb23061763fc9bba97.jpg

Fantastic concept. I want one. People are mazing!

Ha ha ha
Yuge!!! , Make my day.
Who said comment not getting paid?
This one does.
If you do it right, at the right place.
@bullionstackers

Thank you for the comment tip and the laugh. it made my night. There are so many cool inventions coming out with tiny cars and trailers. It's exciting.
giphy-5-1.gif

people always inventing things....i love it!

Hi bullionstackers, the world is full of surprises.

This post reminded me of the three-wheeler my grandmother and grandfather had. Many a fond memory of riding it with him as a little kid!

Aww the tiny little trailer! They should fit it with potted plants or an automaton like in the old circus parades!

That thing brings so many memories!

Nice too cute!

cool car and love the little trailer! :-)

I wonder what they use that tiny little trailer for? I guess they fill it with anything they can't fit in the tiny car.

lol I think they sleep in it so the critters don't get them.

Funny! :)

There is space for my rods yupeeee :)

It's a lovely! Like a toy

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $60.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

ha that is hilaroius!