You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whalepower Blog 11 February - Subscribed Membership for February Month Bulletin [ ENG | Bahasa ]

in #whalepower6 years ago

I've registered for February membership. To make whalepower team comfort, I only used #whalepower tag once a day, maximum two times. See, I only used 2 of three given quotas.

Honestly, I am very disappointed with the service. If I remember correctly, registered member will be given priority when using #whalepower tag, but as far I can see, I didn't.

Yes, they did upvoted me but with very low value. I understand about putting good quality in every of my post and I did that, but the result was far from what I expected. I felt like an abandoned member. I don't understand how they measure the quality of a post, do I have to make long long post to be considered as high quality post?

Just now, I met a friend who is also active steemian and talked about #whalepower tag, he didn't register the #whalepower subscription, he told me that he still used the tag and got upvoted, with a low value of course. I understand it because he is not a member. But me? I hope you understand how I feel about this. I felt like wasting my SBD for nothing, I am sorry I had to say that.

Hm...
From now on, I'll keep use the tag, not because that I want it, but I deserve it because I subscribed to it.
I think I'll stop using the tag in March.

All right, I've said all things I have in my mind.
I'll move on now.
Thanks.

Bye

Sort:  

You expecting too much? I will personally reimburse you.
Good Bye!
What ever we gave you can keep it.
Don't come back.
Have reimburse your Full Amount, from my account.

untuk bulan Februari ini berapa yang harus saya donasi.

Ini untuk pendaftaran di bulan Maret, 5 SBD sebulan.
Tag #whalepower harus diterapkan.

Oke terima kasih.

bagaimana cara kalian membedakan antara member yang sudah bayar menggunakan tag #whalepower dengan member yang tidak membayar tetapih menggunakan tag #whalepower