I will make papaya shoots and papaya flowers into today's menu.

in #whalepower4 years ago

PSX_20200820_085318.jpg

Today I cut down the papaya tree that grows in front of my house.
I deliberately cut the papaya tree because the papaya leaf had touched the power cable that was right above the papaya plant.

PSX_20200820_085307.jpg

After cutting the papaya tree, I took the shoots of the papaya stems that were still young, I also collected papaya flowers to be cooked into today's menu.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tiaumar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!