Hurting heels

in #what-qa6 years ago (edited)

Question: Hurting heels and ankles

What could be the cause of my hurting heels and ankles? It's been hurting badly for over 4 or 5 months.


Posted on What Q&A - The Q&A App on the STEEM Blockchain


Sort:  

Could be the type of shoes you wear, might look for some that have more support.

Okk my dear but I wear flat shoes most of the time.

I didn't mean for that to turn into a haiku... lol

No problem dear. Hahahaha. What's haiku?

Could be the type of
Shoes you wear, might look for some
That have more support.

                 - splatterhaus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It could be plantar fasciitis

Ahhhaaaaa, I just looked it up on the internet. The symptoms are similar to mine.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!