When Corona Ends. Back to my Fighting Routines/ iniciative @theycallmedan

in #whencoronaends4 years ago

The end of the Corona Virus? is something I wish more than anything else at this moment, to see so many people suffering and dying is like a blow to my soul, I wish that end would come to continue with my life routine, and that is that being enclosed within four walls is not my thing.

The first thing I'll do when that moment arrives is to go and have a few drinks with my friends, I've been 3 weeks without my body feeling the adrenaline of a good rumba atmosphere sharing with the panas, besides I have to meet a friend who is coming from Colombia for fear of catching the virus, for the moment he feels very good, he has told me on the phone, I'm sure I'll invite him to dance a good time.

Afterwards I'll get active again with the Street Warrior events and with the gym routines, in this leisure time at home I've had no other option than to do my abs routines, I need like a good series of weights to recover strength in my body and the obstacle course activities to turn on my physical skills again. Exercising is more than a hobby for me, it's a way to make a living, so one of my goals is to expand my services from a trainer to an event promoter like Street Warrior which has as its main objective to overcome a series of obstacles in a given circuit, it's an excellent athletic activity.

Thirdly, I have planned to look for a partner, I already have a lot of time accompanied by loneliness, and with this quarantine I think it is more than enough time to have been alone, I have a particular guy that I think he also likes but I had not had the time or free mind to deal with that, I am a full person busy looking for opportunities to make money, And it is that life here is difficult to take if you do not have some money in the bank account, I hope to succeed in finding a partner and get a good income of money, but will not last long the relationship, so they say that "love with hunger does not last or that love is sincere" and not that it is materialistic, is that things are as they should be, if there is no good support can not stand much in life.

I appreciate and support all of @theycallmedan initiatives because they are particularly free in their form of expression, there are no rules or bureaucratic policies to participate.

El fin del Corona Virus?, es algo que deseo más que nada en este momento, ver tanta gente sufriendo y muriendo es como un golpe al alma mia, deseo que llegue ese final para seguir con mi rutina de vida, y es que estar encerrado entre cuatro paredes no es lo mío.

Lo primero que haré cuando llegue ese momento es ir a tomarme unos tragos con mis amigos, llevo 3 semanas sin que mi cuerpo sienta la adrenalina de un buen ambiente de rumba compartiendo con los panas, además tengo pendiente visitar a una vieja amiga que va llegando desde Colombia por miedo a contagiarse del virus, por los momentos se siente muy bien, me lo comentado por teléfono, seguro la invitaré a bailar un buen rato.

Seguidamente me activaré de nuevo con los eventos de Street Warrior y con las rutinas del gimnasio, en este tiempo de ocio en casa no he tenido más opción que hacer flexiones y abdominales, me hace falta como unas buenas series de pesas para recuperar fuerzas en mi cuerpo y las actividades de obstáculos para encender nuevamente mis habilidades físicas. Hacer ejercicio es algo más que un hobbies para mí, es una forma de ganarme la vida, por ello, una de mis metas es expandir mis servicios de entrenador a promotor de eventos como Street Warrior el cual tiene como principal objetivo superar una serie de obstáculos en un circuito determinado, es una actividad atlética excelente.

En tercer lugar, tengo planeado buscar una pareja, ya tengo mucho tiempo acompañado de soledad, y con esta cuarentena creo que es más que suficiente el tiempo de haber estado solo, tengo una chica en particular que creo también gustarle pero no había tenido el tiempo ni la mente libre como para ocuparme de eso, soy una persona full ocupada en busca de oportunidades para obtener dinero, y es que la vida acá es difícil de llevar si no se cuenta con algo de dinero en la cuenta bancaria, espero tener éxito en encontrar a una pareja y a conseguir un buen ingreso de dinero, sino no durará mucho la relación, por eso de que dicen que “el amor con hambre no dura ni que el amor sea sincero”.

Agradezco y apoyo todas las iniciativas de @theycallmedan porque son particularmente libres en su forma de expresión, no hay reglas ni políticas burocráticas para participar.

Image 1
[Image 2 & 3 they are proper]