When Corona ends and everything is back to normal

in #whencoronaends4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hivers! @theycallmedan made a post about #WhenCoronaEnds Initiative. This post is in accordance with that post. (Thanks to @rahul.stan for letting me know about this initiative)
chemistry-4932607_1920.jpg

As this is a critical time, first of all I would like to request you please stay home and stay safe. Maintain social distance. 'This too shall pass' and we are gonna win this war against the virus.

As far as my post-corona plans are concerned, let me tell you I do have some. To be honest, I really enjoyed first few days of the lockdown. I stayed home all day long. Slept. Read books. Spent some fun time with my little sister. But as this is 15 th day of the lockdown in India, I'm totally bored. I miss things that used to bore me before. I'm so bored I might discover some 'mathematical theories'. I bet now you figured the gravity of my boredom lol.

First thing I will do #WhenCoronaEnds is, I will provide free tuitions on mathematics for everyone. I have already started a YouTube channel along with some of my friends who are teaching various science topics in that channel, while I'm covering mathematics part. After the corona outbreak, schools are closed now for nearly one month, and nobody is sure when will this lockdown be over. This has created trouble in learning things for students. I will also make sure the fact that I can cover most of the poor students. Its horrifying how hard-working labourers are going to be jobless now. I think it would be a small help to them if I can help continue their children's education even by a little bit.

Second thing I'm aiming to do after lockdown is, I will meet people who are dear to me. Its been long since I've met them.

Thirdly, I will continue my normal work. As @rockonbhai says 'Breathe in, Breathe out'. Normal is so underrated, we know as we are in trouble now. So I will be there 'living' the normal life being grateful to the almighty.

Above these are mostly instant post-lockdown actions, I would also like to share you some lifelong lessons I have realised because of
the pandemic.

  1. Money can't do much to many things.
  2. This is not the peak of evolution of human being.
  3. Pollution can actually be reduced if we try.
  4. Religion is hyped. We are one.

Thank you so much for reading this. Stay safe. Stay home. Hive on.

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamsgr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest