What will I do #WhenCoronaEnds-- @theycallmedan initiative

in #whencoronaends4 years ago (edited)

image.png
Image source

Nothing lasts for a too long time, this hard time will pass as well. It's been weeks since the whole world is locked down due to the coronavirus. The poor people need us at this time more than they ever did. I am writing this post for an initiative by @THEYCALLMEDAN. The main theme of this initiative is to express what are our plans #whencoronaends. ( If you want to join too click here to read the actual post by @theycallmedan.

  • 1- Going for a trip with my Friend's

During our mid-term exams, our friend has decided to arrange a trip somewhere after the end of the exam but during the last paper, the govt announces that they are closing Universities and colleges. They closed the universities but our plan was still to go for a trip. We decided the date and started preparing but a day before the trip the govt sealed every road , Restaurant and every plan where people gathers that is why we had to cancel our plan till the lockdown ended. So the first thing I will do after the corona end is to meet my friend and arrange a trip again.

  • 2- Eating Fast Food.

The only thing people missing more than their best friends these days is fast food :). Everything was fine until the home delivery from the restaurant was available but with the increase in COVID-19 cases, the restaurants had to close the restaurant completely. So after the corona ends i will grab some KFC burgers and french fries(one of my favorite).

french-fries.jpg

  • 3- Photography

Before the lockdown, I used to visit places with greenery like farms which is not that far away from us. Whenever I visit there I capture a lot of pictures of flowers, beautiful plants butterflies and a lot of things. But due to lockdown, we are not allowed to come out of our home without a serious issue or until you need to buy something for your home. So when the corona ends I will visit those places again to capture some beautiful movements.

Sort:  

Love the @fast food point.

Haha.

With shops shut, and such limited choices - I totally miss them.

Looks like the entire world will go crazy when we are out of this mess.

Same here! Haha This is the only thing that make me feel like we are really in a serious situation:)