wife

in #wife7 years ago

This is my better half and me.she love me so much and me too but i don't give her anything after marriage but she never demand for anything and never dishonour and never look down upon me. She love me,care me and fill up all of my responsibilities like just a first date. I'm very lucky lucky and lucky man so I get her.13064580_929532213830858_8486342007711131052_o.jpg

Sort:  

And she looks very pretty too, so you too should love her back and be faithful and responsible because I think you are really lucky to have somebody like her.

You got my upload on that @abac

thank you

Congratulations @abac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your Post is nice thanks for sharing :)
I started following you .. please follow me back @Rabody so I can support you more.

thank you.i folloing you.

Hi can you give me a upvote .i can give you 5 up vote .

if you want more up votes
please contact me Fb Id: 100008564616592
Gmail: [email protected]
Instagram: albart_olo
twitter : @Albart65486300

We can be more benefit By becomimg friends and keep upvote each other.

If you get this messge please contact me.

Congratulations @abac! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @abac! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!