You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks breeds and sells Cryptokitties, gifts them to Trump and Clinton

in #wikileaks6 years ago (edited)

PS: I wish they would answer their messages and take the @julianassange account keys - it's worth over $800 already!

This was actually the most interesting part of this post... :P

Kudos for that one - though I don't know how he'll appreciate the minnowbooster voting after the fact

Sort:  

Btw I didn't actually vote with minnowbooster, I lent the SP to minnowbooster to raise funds for the account

oh I see! that's great... I was under the impression those were "sold" votes... much better to see it was just leased power!

It is also a good move for great ROI...love the opportunities here.
In my latest post (pls see it) I indicated an abuse going on here (I mentioned you on the post) and I want you to see it and take action. I wish you more success.