WHAT'S YOUR PREFERENCE?

in #wine6 years ago

France? Chile? California? Australia? South Africa?

I personally prefer my wine a bit more mysterious.

Screenshot_20180820-210233.jpg

A fine vintage. God bless Lidl

Sort:  

Well since i'm from South Africa, I guess I have a bias to our local produce and we have some really great wines, I have plenty of nights I don't remember that are a testiment to how good it is

Honestly, I drink wine based on price over region ha.. I'm no connesiur. In England though, we do have a wonderful 15% tonic wine made in Devon, favoured by Glaswegions, packed with caffeine that gets you actually fucked. It's called Buckfast, and it will ruin your life.

I feel good after seeing this good post. wish you very all the best.
keep countinue. We need more great post to you.
Carry on

I feel good after drinking the wine. Thanks, all the best to you too :D

you are most welcome mam

Yummy! 🙌🏻💦🍷 ( We've had Chile & California wine ) but that Pinot Grigio does sound amazing. Hints of apple & sweet fruits & notes of honey! WHAT. Mouth is dry now, guess is wine day today. 😅💜

I find it hard to believe your mouth is ever dry ;) x

Lol 🤪😂 Good One.