🍎AND THE KALE SHAKE WINNER IS...... 🍏

in #winner6 years ago

08B4B69E-4584-4236-A460-8F482C212B7D.jpeg

Hello everrybunny!
I want to thank EVERYONE who took the time and joined in on the Pirate Mod ( @dcardozo25 and @katrah) Kale Shake Competition, and making this competition a success! Stay tuned for our next competition!

Read about it over here;
https://steemit.com/competition/@katrah/kale-competition-the-best-kale-recipe

A special thanks to @steemitgraven29 for lending his pallet to the competition winner and pushing the prize up to 10SBD! Give him a follow if you dare!

Without further adue, the Crowned winner is....

D6D6DD32-4713-48BC-8587-EF8F80A639AD.jpeg

@jorgestrada

With his YUMMY Kale Shake entry over here:

https://steemit.com/kaleshake/@jorgestrada/concurso-kale-shake-kale-con-toronja-o-greifu-canela-y-papelon

61148F05-9782-4AA9-9A89-49D0F46BC6E6.jpeg

Id like to mention these two entries as well as runners up!

@daysi.diaz for the amazing entry

https://steemit.com/spanish/@daysi.diaz/kale-impresionante-y-nutritivo-smoothie

As well as

@marioberlese
I really had fun looking through your post!

https://steemit.com/kaleshake/@marioberlese/concurso-kale-shake-delicioso-smoothie-de-kale-con-pina-pepino-y-melocoton

7FEDD8A4-C6F6-4F67-BFF8-1EBAED89AC70.png

Keep entering those competitions you two!

Love
🍎
Katrah

590E8174-5264-45E7-9B1C-8772943F3F4C.jpeg

Join us on the VOTU discord server!

D3EE1E6F-4B71-4F86-AF80-65F09B9076C4.gif

Sort:  

Hello!!! I am very grateful and happy to win the event. Many thanks to you @katrah and @dcardozo25 for creating this contest. I send you a hug! Regards!

I laughed at your GIF!
You’re welcome!
I had a great time!

Reminds me of the time Carlton does speed :D

Alright - next time I go shopping I must pick up these ingredients :D Thanks for hosting this and giving me an excuse to try a healthy kale shake. And thanks to all the people who submitted recipes. Congrats @jorgestrada!

Thank you very much @steemitgraven29 Regards!

Hello!!! thank you very much, the best reward was learning something new.

Congratulations to the winner, I am very happy to have participated in this contest, I am already addicted to Kale haha. Thanks to @katrah and @ dcardozo25 for promoting this great smoothie, I also thank @steemitgraven29 for the support of our friends so that the contest will be achieved.