You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unlearning...

in #wisdom6 years ago

I appreciate your follow up answer and yes awareness is the key to all transformation I just figured since your post was about Unlearning that you might offer some specific modalities on doing so that maybe worked for you but no worries bro. Elevating consciousness by understanding that you are not really the one with the beliefs anyway and identifying with the silent witness, the consciousness underneath it all is unmatched for shedding the snake skin as you say. I just like having modalities more palatable for beginners. Much love and appreciation 😊

Sort:  

Actually, one resource that I would possibly recommend checking out as an intro to these realms is the Landmark Forum course.

I wouldn’t say it’s about “unlearning beliefs,” though a different means towards similar ends.

Most people who go through it give rave reviews, and I do personally feel it was one of the most notable entrance points on my own path, an investment which would be difficult to not reap worthwhile returns.

They have centers in hundreds of major cities worldwide, so is very accessible as well.

The Advanced Course is also excellent. There are a number of different organizations that offer similar programs, though these have stood the test of time and evolved nicely, retaining a format that works.
;-)