You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unlearning...

in #wisdom6 years ago

ENGLISH :

Honestly, I am very difficult to understand this. This is an incredible piece of writing. I have to read over and over again to understand the meaning implied in this paper. Then I can only conclude: To me, Science is influenced by two major factors namely intellectual qualities and emotional prowess (IQ and EQ). Some people may be able to control their thinking power to gain knowledge in the face of this civilization. However, I think not everyone can digest it because their intellectual level can not be controlled maximally.

Bahasa Indonesia :

Jujur, saya sangat sulit untuk memahami ini. Ini tulisan yang sangat luar biasa. Saya harus membaca berulang-ulang untuk bisa memahami maksud yang tersirat di dalam tulisan ini. Kemudian saya hanya bisa menyimpulkan : Bagi saya, Ilmu pengetahuan itu dipengaruhi oleh dua faktor besar yakni kualitas intelektual dan kecakapan emosional (IQ dan EQ). Beberapa orang bisa saja mampu mengendalikan daya pikir mereka untuk mendapatkan pengetahuan dalam menghadapi peradaban ini. Namun, saya rasa tidak semua orang bisa mencerna hal itu karena tingkat intelektual mereka yang tidak dapat dikendalikan secara maksimal.

@ponpase | From Indonesia

Thank You @rok-sivante