You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unlearning...

in #wisdom6 years ago (edited)

Note:

I’ve flagged this comment at -2% because I do not want the whole dialogue taking up space in the middle of the comments, as it is irrelevant to the topic and does not belong in the midst of the thread, distracting others who may be reading the post - moving it to the bottom, while making no difference to your reputation score.

Sort:  

Oke sir @rok-sivante . Never mind , it is no problem. I am very glad can meet you. Because i believe that you is very2 best Master / Senior Stemian.. we all must study from you.

Oh ya sir . I have deleted all my comments.
Thank you very much for you teach me.

Sir @rok-sivante. In my opinion. You are the best person who always wants to help and teach me. I hope so that I can contact you directly through Discord or Telegram or Other Social Media.

Thank you for link your post about how to success in steem.

I really appreciate you. I understand you are very busy.

But.

I would be honored if you become my follower. :).

Please sir , visit my blog and follow me ..You can see my blog by your self.

Thank you.

Successful alwas in your business.